LIVE STREAM – Jill Stein Green Prez Candidate Friday Dec 16 – 6:30p ET 3:30p PT


Monte Letourneau – Necedah WI

———- Forwarded message ———-
From: Craig Seeman <cseeman@runcynthiarun.org>
Date: Thu, Dec 15, 2011 at 7:44 PM
Subject: [usgp-dx] LIVE STREAM – Jill Stein Green Prez Candidate Friday Dec 16 – 6:30p ET 3:30p PT
To: GPUS DX <natlcomaffairs@green.gpus.org>

A public conversation with Green Party Presidential Candidate, Dr. Jill Stein and journalist, Matt Rothschild
Watch here:
http://www.livestream.com/greenpartyus
Friday, December 16, 2011 at 6:30 PM Eastern Time, 5:30 PM Central Time, 3:30 PM Pacific Time

Live from UW-Madison Memorial Union, Madison, WI
More info about Jill's visit to Wisconsin: http://www.jillstein.org/events

Take advantage of this opportunity to hear Green Party presidential candidate Jill Stein address questions posed by crusading journalist Matthew Rothschild, followed by public discussion.

Sarah Grace Manski, Camera Operator
Starlene Rankin, Producer/Director

PLEASE TWEET AND POST TO FACEBOOK!
Don't forget to HASHTAG
#OWS #OccupyWallStreet
#JillStein2012 #GreenParty2012

BIG PROPS TO Jill Stein's Campaign Manager BEN MANSKI  for pulling this together

YOUR JOB – SPREAD THE WORD!
Take the campaign NATIONAL

Send to your State and Local Party lists.
Send to activist groups.

CraigS
NY

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: